EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

John Collins, Technology Director/Database Administrator- jcollins@wbridgewater.com

Edward Sarro, Network Administrator - esarro@wbridgewater.com

Scott Cray, TV/Media Director, Cable Access Manager - scray@wbridgewater.com

Sarah O'Donnell, Instructional Technology Specialist - sodonnell@wbridgewater.com

Cathy Edgar, Instructional Technology Specialist -   cedgar@wbridgewater.com

Jennifer Thomas, Instructional Technology Specialist -  jthomas@wbridgewater.com

Melissa Wenzel, IT Manager - mwenzel@wbridgewater.com

Debbie Llanes, IT Manager - dllanes@wbridgewater.com

Accessing Technology outside of School Hours:

If you need to access computers and/or the Internet outside of the regular school day, the public library is available during the following times:

Monday 10 AM - 5 PM

Tuesday 10 AM - 7 PM

Wednesday 10 AM -7 PM

Thursday 10 AM - 5 PM

Friday 10 AM - 5 PM

Saturday 10 AM - 2 PM (Winter Hours)