Mark Bodwell
Superintendent of Schools
John Collins
Director of Technology
Kerri Delisle
Payroll & Human Resources
Kathy Grant
Business Manager
Jeanne Karcis
Student Services Secretary
Kimberly LaCroix
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
Debbie Llanes
Director of Curriculum & Professional Development
Kathy Marble
Director of Student Services
Kathy Quinn
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Linda Wohlen
Spring Street School Secretary